Zum Hauptinhalt überspringen
LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje ★★★★ 4 Sterne Hotel | LABRANDA Select
LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje ★★★★ 4 Sterne Hotel | LABRANDA Select
LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje ★★★★ 4 Sterne Hotel | LABRANDA Select
Reiseziel
Anreise
Abreise
Zimmer & Gäste
Schließen
Gutscheincode?

Willkommen im All-Inclusive Hotel in Costa Adeje!

Ihr 4-Sterne LABRANDA Hotel auf Tenerife

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem erlebnisreichen Strandhotel auf der schönen kanarischen Insel Teneriffa? Unser LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje mit 440 Zimmern bietet unseren Gästen ein zugängliches und nahes Strandhotel mit diversen Restaurants und vielen Serviceleistungen. Diese wundervolle Anlage mit seinem 4-Sterne-Hotel ist in der Nähe der unterhaltsamen Stadt Costa Adeje gelegen, die sich in nur kurzer Entfernung zum beliebten Strandes Playa Fañabé befindet.

Unsere Highlights des am Strand gelegenen Hotels sind zu einen natürlich der Strand und dazu die erfrischenden Swimmingpools mit vielen Sonnendecks und Sonnenschirmen zum Entspannen. Was natürlich nicht fehlen darf ist eine große Auswahl an verschiedensten köstlichen Restaurants und erfrischende Bars vor Ort, die alle Ihre kulinarischen Wünsche erfüllen werden. An Freizeitangeboten haben sie eine Auswahl der unterschiedlichsten Aktivitäten wie z.B. diverse Massagebehandlungen, unsere große Sporthalle und fantastischer Live-Unterhaltung.

Hotel Tour

Als Familie zusammen im Urlaub, fragen sie sich mit Sicherheit was es für die Kleinen Gäste so zu erleben gibt. Unser Hotel hat einen abenteuerlichen Spielplatz, sowie einen Miniclub der verschiedene lustige Aktivitäten mit den Kindern unternimmt. Ein weiterer Vorteil von unserem All-Inclusive Hotel in Costa Adeje ist die unglaubliche Lage, denn es befindet sich ganz in der Nähe von verschiedenen Geschäften, Restaurants, Bars und Nachtclubs. Dazu kommt, das es außerdem auch mehrere Bus- und Taxistationen Fußläufig zu erreichen gibt, die Ihnen maximale Flexibilität in Bezug auf den Transport bieten. Wenn sie die Umgebung von Costa Adeje flexibler erkunden möchten dann erkundigen sie sich gern bei unserer hoteleigenen Autovermietung und dem Ausflugsbüro, wie und so sie die interessantesten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region finden.

Priviligierter Standort

Vom
Flughafen

20 km

Aus der nächsten Stadt

300 m

Vom
Strand

400 m

Vom
Restaurants

200 m

Vom Einkaufsviertel

200 m

Zimmer & Suiten

Sonderangebote

Essen

El Paladar Buffetrestaurant

FAMILIENBEREICH 

Dieses fantastische Restaurant in Buffetform bietet den Gästen ein abwechslungsreiches Menü an. Das Speisenangebot besteht aus einer Kombination aus lokalen und internationalen Gerichten. Auch verfügt El Paladar über eine sher geschätzte Pasta- und Pizzaecke.

Mehr lesen
Mehr lesen

La Costa - Buffetrestaurant

BEREICH  NUR FÜR  ERWACHSENE

Dieses geräumig und komfortabel eingerichtete Restaurant bietet den Gästen mehrere Speiseoptionen in Buffetform. Sie werden kulinarische Köstlichkeiten vorfinden, welche ganztags im All-Day-Dining-Restaurants angeboten werden. 

¨¨¨ Frühstück: 07:30  - 10:30 Uhr
¨¨¨
Mittagessen: 13:00 - 15:00 Uhr
Abendessen: 18:00 - 21:00 Uhr (Winter)
              18:30 - 21:30 Uhr (Sommer)

Kleiderordnung: Smart-casual. Badebekleidung und Tanktops sind im Restaurantbereich nicht erlaubt.

Mehr lesen
Mehr lesen

La Cucina di Luigi - A La Carte Restaurant (€)

BEREICH NUR FÜR ERWACHSENE

Genießen Sie ein exquisites Abendessen und lassen Sie sich in diesem Spezialitätenrestaurant vor Ort nach Italien entführen. Das Essen im „La Cucina di Luigi“ gewährt Ihnen eine kulinarische Reise der Sinne, die Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen wird. 

Betriebszeiten: 19:00 - 21:30 Uhr (Winter)
                               19:00 - 22:00 Uhr (Sommer)

Kleiderordnung: Smart-casual.Badebekleidung und Tanktops sind im Restaurantbereich nicht erlaubt.

Nur für Gäste, die im Bereich Only Adults übernachten
All-inclusive_Gäste können gegen einen geringen Rabatt (€) eines ihrer Abendessen vom Buffet durch eine Mahlzeit im Restaurant "La Cucina di Luigi" ersetzen.  (€). Dies ist zu jedem beliebigen Zeitpunkt der Woche möglich Hierfür ist eine formelle Reservierung der Rezeption erforderlich .

(€) Erfordert einen Rabatt. 

Mehr lesen
Mehr lesen

Wellnesszentrum

Eine ruhige Umgebung. Verwöhnende Serviceleistungen. Einzigartige Entspannung wie im Spa. Die Gäste des LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje werden mit einem vielfältigen Angebot an Massageanwendungen vor Ort verwöhnt und können ihr Trainingsprogramm in unserem hervorragend ausgestatteten Fitnessbereich fortsetzen.

All-Inclusive Dienstleistungen

All-Inclusive-Dienstleistungen

Das All-Inclusive-Programm ist bis 23:00 Uhr verfügbar. Daher ist der Verzehr von Getränken nach dieser Zeit kostenpflichtig. Das All-Inclusive-Paket beinhaltet Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen im Hauptbuffetrestaurant. Sie können sich auch für ein Mittagessen in der Poolbar entscheiden.

Das Halbpensionspaket beinhaltet Frühstück und Abendessen in den Hauptbuffetrestaurants. Gäste im Rahmen dieses Pakets können das Abendessen gegen das Mittagessen austauschen, indem sie die Hotelrezeption im Voraus informieren.

Hinweis: The Bubbles Bar ist in der AI-Regelung enthalten, kann aber von allen Hotelgästen genutzt werden.

 

FAMILIENBEREICH

  • El Paladar Buffetrestaurant
  • Tapas-Bar-Restaurant. In diesem kostenpflichtigen Restaurant haben Kunden mit All Inklusive eine Ausnahme (siehe oben beschriebener Bereich des Restaurants).
  • Sunset Poolbar
  • The Night Bar

ERWACHSENENBEREICH

  • Buffet-Restaurant La Costa
  • A la carte Restaurant "La Cucina di Luigi". In diesem kostenpflichtigen Restaurant gilt für AI-Kunden eine Ausnahme. Weitere Informationen finden Sie im restaurant-spezifischen Abschnitt.
  • Turquoise Poolbar
  • The Sail Bar

SO FINDEN SIE UNS

LABRANDA
Suites Costa Adeje

Avenida Bruselas n.º 8, Playa Fañabé,
38660 Costa Adeje, Tenerife (islas Canarias-España)

skip to main content
LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje ★★★★ 4 Stars Hotel | LABRANDA Select
LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje ★★★★ 4 Stars Hotel | LABRANDA Select
LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje ★★★★ 4 Stars Hotel | LABRANDA Select
LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje ★★★★ 4 Stars Hotel | LABRANDA Select
LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje ★★★★ 4 Stars Hotel | LABRANDA Select
Destination
Check-in
Check-out
Rooms & People
close
Promo code?

Welcome to LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje

at an all inclusive Costa Adeje Hotel

Are you on the hunt for a comfortable beach hotel in the beautiful island of Tenerife? The 440 room LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje offers families, couples and solo travelers with an accessible and near beach hotel with several onsite restaurants and services. The property is located in the fun town of Costa Adeje, which is near the popular Playa Fañabé beach.

What are some of the highlights of this beachside retreat? No vacation by the sea is complete without access to a refreshing swimming pool. Our hotel has four fantastic swimming pools for you to enjoy with plenty of sun decks and parasols to lounge in. There are also several delicious restaurants and refreshing bars onsite that will satisfy all your culinary desires. The hotel also offers you the ability to enjoy other activities, such as massage treatments, a sports hall and live entertainment.

Hotel Tour

Are you travelling with children? Our hotel offers a playground onsite and mini club with several fun activities. An added benefit for LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje is its location. Our hotel is located near several shops, restaurants, bars and nightclubs. There are also several bus and taxi stops nearby which provide you with maximum flexibility in regards to transportation. Our hotel also houses a car rental and excursion office that can assist you if you wish to explore the area deeper.

PROXIMITIES

From
airport

20 km

From nearest town

300 m

From
beach

400 m

From restaurants

200 m

From shopping area

200 m

Rooms & Suites

Book now

Deluxe Junior Suite Sea View

0m2

38 m² Deluxe Junior Suite + 5 m² balcony with sea view. 1 bedroom, 1 living room with sleeping option equipped with modern furniture, air conditioning, 2 satellites flat screen TV, 1 double sofa bed, shower, bathtub, WC, minibar, telephone, safe (extra charge), kettle, coffee machine, iron and ironing board, Wifi. No pets allowed. No smoking rooms.

Book now

Suite Pool View

0m2

38 m² suite + 5 m² balcony with pool view. 1 bedroom, 1 living room with sleeping option. Equipped with modern furniture, air conditioning, satellite flat screen TV, 1 double sofa bed, shower, WC, minibar, telephone, safe (extra charge), kettle, coffee machine, iron, ironing board, Wifi. No pets allowed. No smoking rooms.

Book now

Suite Garden View

0m2

38 m² suite + 9 m² terrace + private garden from 17 to 34 m², located on the ground floor. 1 bedroom, 1 living room with sleeping option. Equipped with modern furniture, air conditioning, satellite flat screen TV, 1 double sofa bed, shower, WC, minibar, telephone, safe (extra charge), kettle, coffee machine, iron and ironing board, Wifi. No pets allowed. No smoking rooms.

Book now

Suite

0m2

38 m² suite + 5 m² balcony. 1 bedroom, 1 living room with sleeping option. Equipped with modern furniture, air conditioning, satellite flat screen TV, 1 double sofa bed, shower, WC, minibar, telephone, safe (extra charge), kettle, coffee machine, iron and ironing board, Wifi . No pets allowed. No smoking rooms.

Book now

Deluxe Room Adults Only

0m2

26 m² Deluxe Room + 5 m² balcony, located on the upper floor. 1 bedroom. Equipped with modern furniture, air conditioning, satellite flat screen TV, shower, toilet, minibar, telephone, safe (extra charge), kettle, Wifi. Pets are not allowed. Non-smoking rooms.

Book now

Family Suite Sea View

0m2

38 m² Family Suite + 5 m² balcony with sea view. 1 bedroom, 1 living room with sleeping option equipped with modern furniture, air conditioning, 2 satellites flat screen TV, 1 double sofa bed, shower, bathtub, WC, minibar, telephone, safe (extra charge), kettle, coffee machine, iron and ironing board, Wifi. No pets allowed. No smoking rooms.

Book now

Family Room Pool View

0m2

38 m² Family Room + 5 m² balcony with pool view. 1 bedroom, 1 living room with sleeping option. Equipped with modern furniture, air conditioning, satellite flat screen TV, 1 double sofa bed, shower, WC, minibar, telephone, safe (extra charge), kettle, Wifi. No pets allowed. No smoking rooms.

Book now

Family Room Garden View

0m2

38 m² Family Room + 9 m² terrace + private garden from 17 to 34 m², located on the ground floor. 1 bedroom, 1 living room with sleeping option. Equipped with modern furniture, air conditioning, satellite flat screen TV, 1 double sofa bed, shower, WC, minibar, telephone, safe (extra charge), kettle, Wifi. No pets allowed. No smoking rooms.

Book now

Family Room

0m2

38 m² Family Room + 5 m² balcony. 1 bedroom, 1 living room with sleeping option. Equipped with modern furniture, air conditioning, satellite flat screen TV, 1 double sofa bed, shower, WC, minibar, telephone, safe (extra charge), kettle, Wifi. No pets allowed. No smoking rooms.

Special Offers

Dining

El Paladar – Buffet Restaurant

FAMILY AREA 

This fantastic buffet-style restaurant offers guests a varied menu across several stations. The food offering is a combination of local and international dishes. El Paladar also offers a popular pasta and pizza corner.

Read more
Read more

La Costa – Buffet Restaurant

ONLY ADULTS AREA

This spacious buffet style restaurant offers guests several food options. They will find comfort and satisfaction from the culinary delights provided during all shifts of this all-day dining restaurant. 


Breakfast: 07:30  - 10:00 hrs
     
Lunch: 13:00 - 15:00 hrs
Dinner: 18:00 - 21:00 hrs (winter)
              18:30 - 21:30 hrs (summer)

Dress code: Smart-casual. Swimwear and tank tops are not allowed in the restaurant area.

Read more
Read more

La Cucina Di Luigi – A La Carte Restaurant (€)

ONLY ADULTS AREA

Enjoy an exquisite dinner and transport yourself to Italy at this onsite specialty restaurant. Eating at La Cucina de Luigi is a culinary journey through the senses that will satisfy your every desire. 

Operating Hours: 19:00 - 21:30 hrs (winter)
                               19:00 - 22:00 hrs (summer)

Dress code: Smart-casual. Swimwear and tank tops are not allowed in the restaurant area.

Only for guests staying in the Only Adults area
All-inclusive guests can substitute one of their buffet dinners at any time during the week for this restaurant. All-inclusive guests will benefit with a discount at this restaurant  (€). For this, it is mandatory to formalize the reservation at the reception.

(€) Requires an extra charge. 

Read more
Read more

Wellness

A tranquil setting. Pampering services. Unrivalled relaxation. Guests of LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje are indulged with a diverse assortment of onsite massage treatments and are able to maintain their workout routine in our well equipped fitness centre.

All-Inclusive Services

All Inclusive & Half Board

The all-inclusive schedule is available until 23:00 hrs. Therefore, the consumption of beverages is subject to a specific cost after that time. The all-inclusive package includes breakfast, lunch and dinner in the main buffet restaurant. You can also choose to have lunch in the pool bar.

Note: The Bubbles Bar is included in the All-Inclusive board basis, but all hotel guests can enjoy it.

The Half Board basis includes breakfast and dinner in the main buffet restaurant. Guests under this package can change the dinner service for lunch by informing the hotel reception in advance.

Family Area

  • El Paladar Buffet Restaurant
  • Tapas Bar restaurant. In this paid restaurant, AI customers have an exception (see specific section of the restaurant).
  • Sunset Pool Bar
  • The Night Bar

Adults Area

  • La Costa Buffet Restaurant
  • A la carte restaurant “La Cucina di Luigi“. In this paid restaurant, All-Inclusive guests have an exception. Please see restaurant-specific section for more information.
  • Turquoise Pool Bar
  • The Sail Bar

FIND US

LABRANDA
Suites Costa Adeje

Avenida Bruselas n.º 8, Playa Fañabé,
38660 Costa Adeje, Tenerife (islas Canarias-España)