LABRANDA Costa Mogán
★★★★ 4 Stars Hotel | LABRANDA Select
LABRANDA Costa Mogán
★★★★ 4 Stars Hotel | LABRANDA Select
LABRANDA Costa Mogán
★★★★ 4 Stars Hotel | LABRANDA Select

All-inclusive-Hotel in Mogán

mit Meerblick und Süßwasserpool

Das LABRANDA Costa Mogán liegt am Strand von Playa del Cura, Mogán, in einer ganz  gemütlichen Region im Süden von Gran Canaria auf den spanischen Kanarischen Inseln. Dieses moderne All-inclusive-Hotel besteht aus 125 Zimmern, die gut ausgestattet sind und allen Reisendentypen entsprechen. Die unvergleichlbare Ausblick auf Atlantik ermöglicht den Gästen täglich majestätische Sonnenauf- und –untergänge zu vergnügen.

Das Hotel wurde aufgebaut, um Ihnen an erster Stelle vollen Komfort und Sicherheit zu geben. Die faszinierende und mit grün gefärbte Natur verwandelt das LABRANDA Costa Mogán zu einer einzigartigen Oase. Ruhe und Grün sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil in diesem Hotel. Das Hotel bietet seinen Gästen fantastische Einrichtungen, um eine tolle Zeit zu verbringen. Sie können einfach alle großartigen Dienstleistungen und Einrichtungen des LABRANDA Costa Mogán erhalten, ohne zu übernachten,. Der exklusive Beach Club und das Solarium sind für alle verfügbar. Dort erhalten Sie einen tadellosen persönlichen Service und darüber hinaus gibt es balinesische Betten, durch die Sie einen herrlichen Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang auf den Atlantik genießen mit einem exklusiven Innenhof, wo Sie Privatsphäre, Service, Musik und exotische Getränke erhalten. 
 

HOTEL-RUNDGANG

Komplett renoviert im 2021 mit einem modernen und gut ausgestalteten Stil, ist LABRANDA Costa Mogán direkt vor dem Strand in einer ruhigen Gegend ideal gelegen, um unvergessliche Sonnenaufgänge und Sonnenuntergänge anzuschauen.
 

vom Flughafen:

50 km

von der nächsten Stadt / Dorf:

6 km von Puerto Rico

vom Strand:

30 m

von Restaurants:

150 m

Vom Einkaufsbereich:

150 m

Zimmer und Suiten

Das LABRANDA Costa Mogán verfügt über ein Unterkunftsportfolio von 125 geräumigen und hellen Zimmern. Sie verteilen sich auf vier Etagen, deshalb ist es sehr komfotabel. 
Alle Zimmer sind mit Klimaanlage, Wasserkocher, Kaffee- und Teezubereitungsmöglichkeiten ausgestattet. Außerdem gibt es in ihnen einen Safe, ein Telefon mit direkter Außenlinie, ein Badezimmer mit Dusche, ein Schlafsofa, einen Haartrockner, einen Fernseher und eine Minibar.

Die Zimmer sind wie folgt unterteilt:
 

Standard Zimmer

35,43 
Diese 35,43 m² Zimmer verfügen über eine Terrasse oder einen Balkon (ca. 5 m²), die sich in einem gemeinsamen Wohn- und Schlafzimmer befinden. Die Gesamtzahl ist 44 Einheiten und sie haben einen Blick auf den Pool und das Meer. Ihre maximale Belegung ist 2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind oder 3 Erwachsene. Es gibt 4 Standardzimmer mit eingeschränkter Mobilität, die sich im Erdgeschoss befinden und einen direkten Zugang zum Solarium haben.

Junior-Suiten

38 m²
Diese 38 m² großen Suiten verfügen über einen separaten Wohn- und Schlafbereich. Alle verfügen über eine Balkon (ca. 6 m²) und Ihre maximale Belegung ist 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder oder 3 Erwachsen. Insgesamt 44 Einheiten haben einen Blick auf den Pool und das Meer.

Suiten Meerblick

 49 m²
Diese 48,93 m² Suiten sind die größten Einheiten in unserem Hotel. Sie verfügen über eine große Terasse mit einem Whirlpool (ca 21.45 m²). Diese Suiten sind komfortabel eingerichtet für die nach der Intimität suchenden Paare. Ihre maximale Belegung ist 2 Erwachsene. 

Angebote

Winter Frühbucher 21/22

Entdecken Sie Lieblingsziele an sonnigen Stränden für Ihren nächsten Winterurlaub. Ihr Traumurlaub ist näher als Sie denken.

Buchen Sie Ihren nächsten Kurzurlaub, sparen Sie 15% und erhalten Sie ein kostenloses Zimmer-Upgrade. T&C gelten

Das Angebot gilt für teilnehmende MP-Hotels in Malta, Ägypten, auf den Kanarischen Inseln und in Marokko, gültig für Buchungen und Aufenthalte zwischen dem 1. November 2021 und dem 31. März 2022.

Restaurants & Bars

Mit seiner großen Auswahl an Restaurants und Bars werden die Speisen- und Getränkeoptionen im LABRANDA Costa Mogán wahrscheinlich jeden Wunsch erfüllen.

Costa Atlántica - Buffet-restaurant

Das Atlantic Restaurant bietet frische und hochwertige Speisen mit einer Live-Kochen-Show, eine italienische Ecke, Pizza und Pasta. Es befindet sich im Erdgeschoss des Hotels mit einem  Hinterhof, das dem Restaurant ein besonderes Ambiente gibt.

Frühstück: 07:00 - 10:00 Uhr
Mittagessen: 13:00 - 15:00 Uhr
Abendessen: 18:30 - 21:30 Uhr

Kleiderordnung: Smart casual
 

Sushi Bar

Genießen Sie frisch zubereitetes Sushi in diesem fantastischen Restaurant, wo Sie leckere japanische Cocktails probieren. Das ist der perfekte Ort für die Feinschmecker.

Abendessen: 18:30 - 21:30 Uhr
Kleiderordnung: Smart casual
 

Das Treueprogramm "MP Gems" von MP Hotels ist in Kürze verfügbar! Folgen Sie uns für exklusive Rabatte, aufregende Angebote, besondere Geschenke und vieles mehr!

La Marina - Pool Bar

Diese elegante Poolbar bietet den Gästen verschiedene frische Cocktails und Getränke mit Musik. Snacks werden zu bestimmten Zeiten serviert.  

Öffnungszeiten: 10:00 - 24:00 Uhr (Sommer)
                              10: 00 - 18:00 Uhr (Winter)
Snacks: 10:00 - 13:00 Uhr und 15:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Kleiderordnung: Casual
 

Mogan Lounge Bar

Diese elegante Poolbar bietet den Gästen verschiedene frische Cocktails und Getränke mit Musik. Snacks werden zu bestimmten Zeiten serviert.  

Öffnungszeiten: 10:00 - 24:00 Uhr (AI bis 23:00 Uhr)
                              23:00 - 24:00 Uhr (€)

Kleiderordnung: Casual
 

La Riviera Beach Club

Genießen Sie den Meerblick von diesem Open-Air-Club aus. Der Club bietet eine breite Palette von Melodien und DJ unter der  strahlenden Sonne.   

Öffnungszeiten: 10:00 - 17:00 Uhr (Winter)
                             10:00 - 19:00 Uhr (Sommer)

Kleiderordnung: Casual
 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass sich die Öffnungszeiten der Restaurants, Bars und Hotels ändern können. Ebenso ist die Kapazität aller Einrichtungen für die Gesundheitsförderungsmaßnahmen in Bezug auf Covid-19 eingeschränkt.
(€) gegen Aufpreis 
 

Einrichtungen, Annehmlichkeiten und Dienstleistungen

(€) gegen Aufpreis 

All-Inclusive-Dienstleistungen

 

 

LABRANDA Costa Mogán

Avenida de la Playa 4 - Playa del Cura
35158 Mogán - Gran Canaria

+34 928 726 597

info.rivieramarina@labranda.com

LABRANDA Costa Mogán
★★★★ 4 Stars Hotel | LABRANDA Select
Standard Room Decor And Layout
LABRANDA Costa Mogán
★★★★ 4 Stars Hotel | LABRANDA Select
LABRANDA Costa Mogán
★★★★ 4 Stars Hotel | LABRANDA Select

All-inclusive Mogán hotel

with ocean views and freshwater pool

LABRANDA COSTA MOGÁN is located on the shore of Playa del Cura, Mogán, in a quiet area south of Gran Canaria in the Spanish Canary Islands. This modern and well-designed  all-inclusive hotel is made up of 125 well-equipped comfortable rooms with a lodging portfolio that can meet the  desires of all types of travelers. Its unrivaled views of the Atlantic Ocean provide guests with majestic sunrises and sunsets on a daily basis.

The hotel complex was designed for guests to enjoy all common areas in complete comfort and safety. Its natural environment and vegetation makes LABRANDA Costa Mogán a unique oasis. Peace and greenery are a predominant theme in this hotel. The hotel offers its guests fantastic facilities to pass the time. However, you do not need to be an overnight guests to enjoy all of LABRANDA Costa Mogán’s great services and facilities.  Its exclusive Beach Club and Solarium are destinations by themselves. Places where you can enjoy gorgeous views of the Atlantic Ocean from Balinese beds with impeccable personalized service. An exclusive patio where sunsets can be enjoyed from Balinese beds or other stylish furniture, and where privacy, personalized services, music and exotic drinks, help visitors achieve a maximum level of satisfaction.

Patio With Pool Suite Sea View

HOTEL TOUR

Totally renovated in 2021 with a modern and well-design concept, LABRANDA Costa Mogán right in front of the beach in a quiet area is ideal to enjoy unforgettable sunrises and sunsets.

from
airport

50 Km

icon For Hotel

from next town/village

6 Km from Puerto Rico.

from
beach

30 m

from restaurants

150 m

from shopping area

150 m

Rooms and Suites

LABRANDA Costa Mogán has a lodging portfolio of 125 spacious and bright rooms. They are distributed over four floors and have been designed with comfort in mind. 
All rooms come equipped with air conditioning, safe, telephone with a direct outside line, bathroom with shower, sofa bed, hair dryer, a TV and a minibar.

The rooms are classified as follows:

Standard Rooms

35,43m²

These 35.43m² rooms include a terrace or balcony (approx. 5m²). They are organized in a  joint living room and a bedroom setup. Of the total number, 44 have views of the pool and the sea. Their maximum occupancy is 2 adults and 1 child or 3 adults. There are 4 reduced mobility standard rooms located on the ground floor with direct access to the solarium.

Junior Suites

38m²

These 38m² suites come with a separated living room and bedroom area. All come with a balcony (approx. 6 m²), and have a maximum occupancy of 2 adults and 2 children or 3 adults. A total of 44 units have views of the pool and the sea.

Suites Sea View

49m²

These 48, 93m² suites are the largest lodging option in our lodging portfolio. Its large terrace with whirlpool makes up about 21,45m² of the total room area. It is primarily intended for couples seeking intimacy and comfort. Its maximum occupancy is 2 persons.

Special Offers

Winter Early Bird 21/22

Discover our favourite sunny beaches destinations for your next winter holiday. Your dream vacation is closer than you think. 

Book your next getaway and save 15% and free room upgrade. T&C apply

Offer is available at participating MP hotels in Malta, Egypt, Canary Islands and Morocco, valid for bookings and stays between 1st Nov 2021 and 31st March 2022.

Lighting And Deco In Lobby

Restaurants & Bars

With its wide array of restaurants and bars, the food and beverage options at LABRANDA Costa Mogán is likely to meet whatever craving you desire.

Costa Atlántica - Buffet Restaurant

With a varied proposal of fresh and top-quality products, the Atlantic Restaurant includes a show-cooking area and an Italian corner dedicated to making freshly prepared pizzas and pastas. It is located on the underground floor of the building and has a skylight with a backyard that provides a special ambiance to the restaurant.

Breakfast: 07:00 - 10:00 hrs 
Lunch: 13:00 - 15:00 hrs
Dinner: 18:30 - 21:30 hrs

Dress code: Smart – casual

Costa Fusion – Theme Restaurant (€)

We define it as a gastronomic space for the senses that will allow you to enjoy sensory experiences featuring original dishes from different parts of the world. Get ready to taste the carefully prepared sushi and be surprised by the innovative touch of Japanese cocktails, or move to other countries such as Mexico and savour their delicious cuisine. Your trip around the world is guaranteed in this corner especially designed for lovers of culinary art.

Dinner: 18:30 - 21:30 hrs 
Dress code: Smart – casual

MP Hotels' loyalty program "MP Gems" is coming soon! Follow us for exclusive discounts, exciting deals, special gifts, and much more!

La Marina - Pool Bar

This sleekly designed and fun pool bar offers guests a varied proposal of cocktails and drinks. The dynamic ambiance coupled with diverse music makes this a popular spot for those looking to decompress after a long day of activities. Snacks are served at specified hours. 

Operating Hours: 10:00 - 24:00 hrs (summer) 
                               10: 00 – 18:00 hrs (winter)
Snacks: 10:00 - 13:00 hrs  and 15:00 - 18:00 hrs 

Dress code: Casual

Mogan Lounge Bar

This relaxed bar offers guests a calm atmosphere, chill music, fantastic drinks  and an overall pleasant ambiance. Another fantastic onsite option for anyone looking to quench their thirst. 

Operating Hours: 10:00 - 24:00 hrs (AIl included until 23:00 hrs)
                               23:00 – 24:00 hrs (€)

Dress code: Casual 

La Riviera Beach Club (€)

Enjoy the sea views from this open air club style establishment. Our Beach Club offers personalized service all while listening to wide array of tunes from onsite DJ. This is a place for those seeking comfort and fun under the sun. 
 
Operating Hours: 10:00 - 17:00 hrs (summer)
                                   10:00 – 19:00 hrs (winter)    

Dress code: Casual

Please note that restaurant, bar and hotel establishments/services hours are subject to change. In the same way, the capacity of all establishments is subject to the restrictions derived from the application of the sanitary prevention measures related to Covid-19. 

(€) available for an additional charge

Facilities, amenities and services

(€) Available for an extra charge.

All-Inclusive Services

 

 

LABRANDA Costa Mogán

Avenida de la Playa 4 - Playa del Cura
35158 Mogán - Gran Canaria

Phone +34 928 726 597

info.rivieramarina@labranda.com